想了解品牌行銷策略知識,落落長的文章老是提不起勁閱讀?來聽podcast吧!

 

shutterstock_1063663490-S.jpg

 

客戶經常問我們,為發想新的策略、品牌與行銷規劃, 他們應該聽什麼podcast來刺激出新的想法。以下是我們這一年期間一直在聽的podcast節目列表:

 

Digital Marketing and Social Media:

  1. Marketing Over Coffee - https://www.marketingovercoffee.com/
  2. Social Media Marketing Podcast -  https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/social-media-marketing-podcast-helps-your-business/id549899114?mt=2
  3. The Science of Social Media By Buffer - https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/the-science-of-social-media/id1153119945?mt=2
  4. The Worldly Marketer Podcast By Kathrin Bussmann - https://itunes.apple.com/au/podcast/the-worldly-marketer-podcast/id1114738776?mt=2

shutterstock_755936878-S.jpg

 

General Business:

  1. Business Daily from the BBC - https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p002vsxs/episodes/downloads
  2. Corner Office from Marketplace - https://www.marketplace.org/topics/business/corner-office
  3. HBR IdeaCast - https://hbr.org/2018/01/podcast-ideacast
  4. How I Built This by NPR - https://www.npr.org/podcasts/510313/how-i-built-this
  5. The World of Business from the BBC - https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p02nrwfk/episodes/downloads
  6. Marketplace with Kai Ryssdal - https://itunes.apple.com/podcast/marketplace-with-kai-ryssdal/id201853034?mt=2

Technology:

  1. Tech News Weekly TWiT - https://twit.tv/shows/tech-news-weekly